Some archive (>10 years old) programs are not reachable through the search engine. They can be found at www.radio4all.net/files/pub Your support is essential if the service is to continue, there are bandwidth bills to pay every month and failing disk drives to replace. Volunteers do the work, but disk drives and bandwidth are not free. Click on this bar to contribute, even a dollar helps.
 
Outpost of Freedom Radio 
http://www.outpost-of-freedom.com/radio/
OPF Radio is a merger between YHTOM (You Have Tread On Me) Radio and Outpost of Freedom Radio, which aired for 5 years in the late nineties. It is bringing together the resources of the two -- and is being formatted to be unique in the patriot community. Our first program (see program descriptions, below) will air on January 7, 2013, at 6pm PST; 7pm MST; 8pm CST; 9pm EST Notices will be sent out giving both date and subject through the OPF Radio Mail List. To join the list, go to http://lists.oneamericanpatriot.com/mailman/listinfo/opfradio , or send an email to opfradio@outpost-of-freedom.com. We look forward to having you in our audience.