Some archive (>10 years old) programs are not reachable through the search engine. They can be found at www.radio4all.net/files/pub Your support is essential if the service is to continue, there are bandwidth bills to pay every month and failing disk drives to replace. Volunteers do the work, but disk drives and bandwidth are not free. Click on this bar to contribute, even a dollar helps.
 
Program Information
 media monarchy 
 20081107
 Regular Show
 jamesevanpilato
 Media Monarchy  
 For non-profit use only.
 Attribution (by) 
 Warning: Program may contain strong or potentially offensive language, including possible FCC violations.
'change' has come to episode099 of media monarchy w/ a hope hangover as we dissect presidential selection '08 & its aftermath/updates + quick interviews w/ dj klyph & nathan jimenez of praradio.org & then there's paul, jones, schiff, rahmbo & the coming criminal cabinet, music by the jam and tons more...
mediamonarchy.com | praradio.org | revereradionetwork.com
media monarchy is originally broadcast on the portland radio authority every friday at 10am pacific/1pm eastern and can also be heard on the revere radio network every sunday at 4pm pacific/7pm eastern...

 episode099 - november 7, 2008 Download Program Podcast
20081107
02:01:24 English 2008-11-07
 portland radio authority (praradio.org)
  View Script
    
20081107_mediamonarchy_episode099  02:01:24  56Kbps mp3
(50MB) Stereo
2776 Download File...