As of 12/4/2016 the servers are now in their new homes, the web server in Fremont and the archive server emma in Santa Cruz. Some of the pre-2004 archive programs are not yet online but will be soon. Your support is essential if the service is to continue, there are bandwidth bills to pay every month and failing disk drives to replace. Volunteers do the work, but disk drives and bandwidth are not free. Click on this bar to contribute, even a dollar helps.
Program Information
 The Mixed Tape 
 episode 43 of the !earshot 20
 Brian Cleveland, Anthony Enman
 Brian Cleveland  
20. Thomas D'Arcy - "I Wake Up Every Day"
19. Diamond Rings - "Put Me On"
18. Boats - "Marblemouth 2"
17. Thighs - "Tooth"
16. Metz - "Rats"
15. Homeshake - "Moon Woman"
14. Petra Haden - "Superman Theme"
13. Hayden - "Just Give Me A Name"
12. Mac DeMarco - "Still Together"
11. Toro Y Moi - "So Many Details"
10. Ra Ra Riot - "When I Dream"
9. Minotaurs - "Split The Atom"
8. Daniel Romano - "That's The Very Moment"
7. Foxygen - "San Fransisco"
6. Fidlar - "Paycheck"
5. Tame Impala - "Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control"-
4. Crystal Castles - "Telepath"
3. Lee Harvey Osmond - "Break Your Body"
2. Julie Doiron - "The Gambler"
1. Yo La Tengo - "Stupid Things"

  Download Program Podcast
01:51:37 English 2013-02-08
 Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
  View Script
 00:56:34  128Kbps mp3
(53MB) Mono
8 Download File...
 00:55:03  128Kbps mp3
(52MB) Mono
9 Download File...