Some archive (>10 years old) programs are not reachable through the search engine. They can be found at
Your support is essential if the service is to continue, there are bandwidth bills to pay every month and failing disk drives to replace. Volunteers do the work, but disk drives and bandwidth are not free. Click on this bar to contribute, even a dollar helps.
Program Information
 !earshot 20 
 Episode 239 of the !earshot 20
 Weekly Program
 Brian Cleveland & Anthony Enman
 Brian Cleveland  
Anthony Enman & Brian Cleveland count down the Top 20 albums charting across Canada this week from, take a look at music news with Calum Slingerland of Exclaim!, and much more.
Spoken Word: 29 minutes
100% New
81% CanCon
67% FemCon

20. Palm - "Walkie Talkie"
19. Fleet Foxes - "Fool's Errand"
18. Chastity Belt - "Something Else"
17. Girlpool - "Your Heart"
16. Broken Social Scene - "Protest Song"
15. Hooded Fang - "Mama Pearl"
14. Fake Shark - "Friends"
13. Needles//Pins - "All the Same"
12. Mise En Scene - "In The Night (Lies)"
11. Feist - "Baby Be Simple"
10. Sarah Jane Scouten - "Poland"
9. Not You - "Soup"
8. She-Devils - "Make You Pay'

!earshot Extra: Comeback Kid - “Somewhere, Somehow"

7. Daniel Romano - "Modern Pressure"
6. Do Make Say Think - "A Modern Of Thoughts"
5. Land Of Talk - "Loving"
4. Whitehorse - "I Can't Take You With Me (Charlene's Theme)"
3. Walrus - "Regular Face"
2. TOPS - "Further"
1. Mac DeMarco - "On The Level"
This program is produced weekly from Local 107.3 FM in Saint John, New Brunswick and available for free syndication internationally on over 30 community radio partners. If you choose to air !earshot 20, or have any questions or comments. please let us know at

!earshot is published by the National Campus and Community Radio Association and all contents are copyright © 1999-2017.

  Download Program Podcast
01:55:38 English 2017-07-14
 Local 107.3 FM (CFMH) - Saint John, New Brunswick
  View Script
 00:56:37  128Kbps mp3
(80MB) Mono
15 Download File...
 00:59:01  128Kbps mp3
(83MB) Mono
15 Download File...