Some archive (>10 years old) programs are not reachable through the search engine. They can be found at
Your support is essential if the service is to continue, there are bandwidth bills to pay every month and failing disk drives to replace. Volunteers do the work, but disk drives and bandwidth are not free. Click on this bar to contribute, even a dollar helps.
Program Information
 Regular Show
 Donald J Trump,
 Skidmark BoB  
 For non-profit use only.
 Warning: Program may contain strong or potentially offensive language, including possible FCC violations.
Music and Remix inspired by the 45th president of the U.S. Donald Trump. Featuring Vic Berger's Summer of Trump, Trump Is A Mess At His Press Conference, Trump's Inauguration, Trumpcare, Snowflake Squad Alex Jones.

Music by: Prophets of Rage, Ho99o9. Moby, Roger Waters, Dead Cross, Slothrust, A Place To Bury Strangers, Hamell On Trial, Brujeria an more.

Mixed and Produced by Skidmark Bob
A 320k version here at


1. PDR Intro by "Summer of trump"
Vic Berger

2. UNFUCK The World
Prophets of Rage (2017)
Prophets of Rage

3.(FTD) Fuck Donald Trump
Single (2016)
YG & Nipsey Hussle

4. Rotten Pumpkin
Everyone Else (2017)

5. Election 2016 wrap up
This week tonight with John Oliver

6. Everyone's The Same
Our First 100 Days (2017)
A Place To Bury Strangers

7. United States Of Horror
United States Of Horror (2017)

8. Little Failure
1,000 Days, 1,000 Songs 2017
Moby and the Void Pacific Choir

9. Seize and Desist
Dead Cross (2017)
Dead Cross
(Remix w/Snowflake Squad Alex Jones - Vic Berger)

10. Picture That
Is This The Life We Really Want? (2017)
Roger Waters

  Download Program Podcast
01:15:03 English 2007-09-11
  View Script
pdr.trump.summer.2017  01:15:03  192Kbps mp3
(106MB) Stereo
70 Download File...