The older archives (>10 years old) have been substantially recovered -- more than 23,800 files' worth -- and are now reachable through the search engine and via file download. Email here if you have any questions.
Your support is essential if the service is to continue, there are bandwidth bills to pay every month and failing disk drives to replace. Volunteers do the work, but disk drives and bandwidth are not free. We encourage you to contribute financially, even a dollar helps. Click here to donate.
Welcome to the new Radio4all website! If you cannot log in, you may need to reset your password. Email here if you need additional support.
Program Information
Midnight Soulstice
Mr Felty, DJ Pari and Joe Quarterman
 WRIR 97.3lpFM indie radio  Contact Contributor
May 30, 2009, 9:26 a.m.
Tonight is a great night for every Funk fan! We are extremely proud to have one of our musical heros on our show.Join us in a review of the great music of Sir Joe Quarterman.
song list

- Sir Joe Quarterman: Thanks Dad
- Sir Joe Quarterman: The Way they do my Life
- Sir Joe Quarterman: How High
- Sir Joe Quarterman: Let me be what I am
- Sir Joe Quarterman: I feel like this
- Sir Joe Quarterman: (I got) So much Trouble on my Mind
- Sir Joe Quarterman: Trouble with Trouble
- Sir Joe Quarterman: Give me back my Freedom
- Sir Joe Quarterman: I'm gonna get you
- Sir Joe Quarterman- This Girl of Mine (she is good to me)
- Sir Joe Quarterman- Get down Baby
- Sir Joe Quarterman- I'm trying Love again
- Charles Bradley: No Time for Dreaming
- Sir Joe Quarterman- Sexy Woman (Demo)
- Sir Joe Quarterman- I'm a Young Man
- Sir Joe Quarterman- I made a Promise
- Sir Joe Quarterman- Seems to me
- Sir Joe Quarterman- Find yourself
- Sir Joe Quarterman- You're driving me
- Sir Joe Quarterman- Live now Brothers

Download Program Podcast
02:00:00 1 May 29, 2009
WRIR Studio
  View Script
 02:00:00  128Kbps mp3
(112MB) Mono
334 Download File...