Some archive (>10 years old) programs are not reachable through the search engine. They can be found at
Your support is essential if the service is to continue, there are bandwidth bills to pay every month and failing disk drives to replace. Volunteers do the work, but disk drives and bandwidth are not free. We encourage you to contribute financially, even a dollar helps. Click here to donate.

Welcome to the new Radio4all website! If you cannot log in, you may need to reset your password. Email here if you need additional support.
Program Information
Regular Show
David Rovics, Jim Page, Paleface, Skidmark Bob, Ani Difranco
 Skidmark BoB  Contact Contributor
Another lost archive of acoustic songs of resistance from early 1990's -2001 featuring Ani Difranco, Jim Page, David Rovics, Paleface, Sonic Youth Jus Kiddin, and more.
Produced/hosted by Skidmark Bob in 2001, Remixed Re-produced 2015.

PDR on Facebook

The addresses broadcast on these shows are no more. Contact PDR through the blog or on Facebook.

Will be re releasing old lost shows. Stay Tuned!

Playlist by track, release, year, artist

Pocketful of Sen-Sen
Made in USA Soundtrack 1986
Sonic Youth

Children of Jerusalem
Living In These Times 2001
David Rovics

River Of Rage
Music From Big Red 2001
Jim Page

Mud on The Wheel Compilation 1994
Leather Muffin

Million youll never make
Not A Pretty Girl
Ani Difranco

Flames of Discontent
Moral Compass 1997
Jus Kiddin

Burn and Rob
Paleface 1991

Bobby ebola

Download Program Podcast
00:28:19 1 April 1, 2001
Free Radio Santa Cruz - Studio Zero
  View Script
 00:28:19  128Kbps mp3
(66MB) Stereo
69 Download File...